Introduction about my humble self and appreciation for my steemit friends

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

ABOUT ME

Am particularly happy to be with you fellow steemers
I like football 😀 and i love making friends that empact to my well being,love socializing and hanging out ❤️
I love helping others especially friends,if it is in the power of my hand to do that

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Welcome on board friend...it's good to have you here. However your introductory post needs to be published in the appropriate quarter; the Newcomer's Community. Kindly visit to get started.
Enjoy your stay, welcome once again.

Cc: @bossj23

 9 months ago 

Thanks for mentioning me.

 9 months ago 

https://wa.me/message/QRSRMEDMPCGDD1

Kindly message me using this social media platform for further guidance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47