Contest || "My Hospital Experience"|| @abdullahw2

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! I'm @abdullahw2 from Pakistan. Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @okere-blessing in the Steem4Nigeria community. The topic of this contest is "My Hospital Experience". So let's start without any more delay of time.


png_20230527_102159_0000.png

Edited by Canva


Have you been to hospital? What took you there?

Hospital is a place where people go for the treatment of their disease. And sometimes people go there with their dear Ones to provide them encourage about their health. I have also been to hospital for so many times. And I have the different experiences about the different hospitals of my area. Some of them are bad experiences or some are good. But I want to share my experience about the Children's Hospital Lahore.


flat-hand-drawn-hospital-reception-scene_52683-54613.webp

Freepik


Almost three years ago my younger brother was suffering from pneumonia. He was about 7 months. We were taking medication from a MBbs doctor of our area. But suddenly at the night his condition became critical. He was feeling difficulty in breathing. We all became so much worried and decided to take him to the hospital.

We called an ambulance and reached the hospital. There my brother's treatment started. The doctor kept in the ICU. He admitted there about 5 days but didn't slightly recover. His condition was becoming more critical day by day. The doctors and nurses tried their best to save him but are unable to do anything Infront of Allah's will. At the end my brother died and we came home with his dead body and a lot of sorrow.

Have You encountered any experience bad or good?

doctor-with-face-mask-against-covid19-discussing-with-nurse-hospital-waiting-area-disabled-senior-woman-wheelchair-waiting-examination-assistant-working-reception-computer_482257-6055.webp

Freepik


Actually I have encountered a bad experience. Because we was already suffering in tensions and the behavior of the hospital staff was very bad with us and with the other patients. They are not treating well with the patient's guardians. I have spent almost 5 nights there and during that interval of time I slept only 8 to 10 hours only. Because there was no any proper place for sleeping. Besides this I have also faced so many difficulties and struggles there. So that I why I considered it a bad experience.

Do you believe on every medical result given by a doctor in the hospital to be true?

medical-doctor-girl-working-with-microscope-young-female-scientist-doing-vaccine-research_1157-48128.webp

Freepik


My answer to this question is No. I didn't believe that every medical result given by a doctor is true. If we talk about the medical reports of a patient. As we know that now a days almost every medical report is examine by the machines so there is a possibility of coming an error in the report. Sometimes doctor can also make a mistake in checking the patient so that is why I do not consider every result given by a doctor is true.

What mode of treatment would you advise a friend for a solution? A hospital medication or Native(Natural herbs) treatment. Why!

hands-unrecognizable-female-doctor-writing-form-typing-laptop-keyboard_1098-20374.webp

Freepik


I will advise my friend a hospital medication for his treatment. Because we are living in the modern era of our lives. So today the use of herbal medicines is almost end. People also wants a quick recovery from their diseases so that comes only with the medicines. The herbal medicine don't show some quick results and take some time in recovering any disease. On the other hand the latest antibiotics are wandering in the medical market which shows very quick results. That is almost every one prefer medical treatment over herbal treatment. So I will also advise my friend for a medical treatment.

Conclusions

So friends that was my entry about that topic.I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @sahmie , @rezvan, @thomisin,@yourloveguru,@ghazalach,@hasina78 @mateen005 and @wasa2020 to participate in this amazing contest.



Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif



Written by: @abdullahw2
Thank you Everyone

Sort:  

thank you for inviting me. I will try my best to participate in the contest.

regards
@hasina78

 last year 

Thanks for your comment ☺️

 last year 
Thank you, @abdullahw2 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI11.2
AI Content Generated free
Grade8.8/10

  • Reviews:

Everyone have at some point been to the hospital for one reason or the other. Well you just shared it yours with us. I pray we don't have reasons to visit there anymore on the grounds of health complications. Thanks for sharing.


 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 🤠

 last year 

Brother @abdullahw2 you had a very bad experience there. I was reading your blog, as you mentioned my little bother had pneumonia, I was waiting for good news that you will mention a good news and you would say he recovered later. But unfortunately we didn't hear that. We come up with a very tragic news. Your brother departed from you. This is a very tragic and traumatic experience ever; losing your beloved one.

RIP that little cute angel soul.
Condolence to you and your family my brother. I hope you will have good time now, you and your family have come out of that trauma.

It's too shameful and inhuman the way the doctors and hospital staff dealt you people there.

 last year 

Actually we were also waiting for his speedy recovery but our fate is not in our hands. We do nothing Infront of Allah's will.
I'm very greatful to you for your condolences and kind words on my post.
Thank you brother 🙏

 last year 

Oh ! My God
I'm really sorry to hear about the loss of your brother. It must have been an extremely difficult and heartbreaking experience for you and your family. Losing a loved one is never easy,

 last year 

Yes you are right nothing is permanent in this mortal world.
Thank you so much for your precious comment ☺️

 last year 

You' re welcome 😁.

 last year 

Yeah, you really face a lot there was in the hospital, that why I don't like going to hospital honestly I'm so scared of that place spending a night there is like one week for me

Wish you all best @abdullahw2

 last year 

Ooh right brother. I also feel same like you. I consider hospital a very terrible place.
Thank you for giving your precious time to my post 💕

 last year 

You're welcome dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28