"SEC20/WK4: Graphic Design Hands - On practical 1"

in Steem4Nigeria2 days ago

Add a heading.png

HI :

Hi everyone I am fine and I hope that you all will be also fine. Today I am participating in a contest in Steem4Nigeria Community In which I will make a thumbnail on Canva. So let's start without any wait.

STEPS OF MAKING A TUMBNAIL ON CANVA :

STEP # 1

First of all, I opened Canva and then clicked on the Create a design button then there came many options in which I selected the YouTube thumbnail option because now I will make a thumbnail.

CLICK ON THE BUTTON (Create a design) :

1111111.PNG

MANY OPTIONS :

2.PNG

STEP # 2

Then I change the color of the canvas to black so that you can see the canvas properly. Then I found the best background pic for this thumbnail which was non copyrighted pic. Then I uploaded this background pic in the canvas which I set as background of the Canva.

BLACK CANVAS :

3333333.PNG

CHANGE THE BACKGROUND OF THE CANVAS :

888888.PNG

STEP # 3

Then I added headings to the canvas and wrote write blog & earn money .I also added a circle of black color in which I wrote this symbol "&" . I also change the color of the text earn money to red color.

ADDED TEXT :

1111111111112235.PNG

STEP # 4

Then I added a line to the canvas of dark blue color.

ADDED A LINE :

1213689.PNG

STEP # 5

Then I added a circle of white color and then I added a pic of an person with money. Then I added another circle on the face of the man and added Question mark on the circle.

CIRCLE ADDED :

2222222222331.PNG

QUESTION MARK ADDED :

Add a heading.png

STEp # 6

Then I clicked on the SHARE button then there came a small tab where there was an option of Download then there came another tab where I clicked on another download button and the thumbnail started downloading.

CLICKED ON THE SHARE BUTTON :

finuisj1.PNG

CLICKED ON THE DOWNLOAD BUTTON :

ffff.PNG

The Thumbnail looks like :

Add a heading.png

I hope that you all like my post.

I am inviting @irawandedy , @ibesso and @maazmoid123 to visit my post .

THATS ALL.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations on bringing a quality content. You have earned a positive vote from team 2, and it is delivered by @ashkhan.

IMG-20240930-WA0213.jpg

Many Blessings...🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52