The dairy game of batterlife series 20/02/2024

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

°•The dairy game °•

Assalamualaikum everyone!

Welcome to the post. Hopefully, all of you will be doing well and enjoying the time with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I'm here to present another The Diary Game. So, let's start the fun without any wastage of time

Snapchat-10592066.jpg

Morning time

Today after the Fajr prayer I had little time so I returned home immediately after the prayer and it was still late for breakfast so I went to get a hair cut and my hair was not too long so I set it and After that I came back home and ironed the clothes and hung the clothes in the washroom and then I remembered that I didn't even take a towel and came out of the washroom after taking a bath or getting ready. After fresh ho had breakfast after that I washed my hands and dried them and then I went out to meet some friends and chatted with them and had fun in the sun.

Snapchat-1452614080.jpg

Buy items from the market

Snapchat-1996511811.jpg
After that I thought why not go through the market, I took out my bike and there was a lot of petrol in it, so I said let's pour petrol in it, after pouring oil, we went to our famous area, Mall Mall. From there I watched all the things but I still didn't like anything, I thought of returning the video, but in a flash I said take something because I have humiliated them so much. There was nothing for him so I called the police and he went to Ekvashimi then I went back and he thanked me very much and I thanked him very much. I came back and I said, why don't you do belly worship.

Snapchat-1944164085.jpg

At least they buy me lunch, Anna, so I got better from there and got chicken. When I returned, I remembered that I have teeth because I was grinding my teeth because of eating sweets. We had a few acquaintances, so they cleaned my teeth and gave me a little school and they prescribed me a paste that I bought from my market but it was very expensive and had a very bad taste. It was **** but I was so relieved by it that I share its picture with you

IMG_20240218_153446_855.jpg
After that I was doing it and I rested for a few days but because of the bike I was feeling this cold wind which gave me a cold so I thought why not take it. There were two packets in my house, so I took one of them, but after reading it, I thought that the second one would not go away, so I am presenting its picture in front of you.

Snapchat-188063791.jpg
After that, my health became a little fresher, because of that I thought why not earn money outside, so I went to a colony called City. I got a bit cold, I was walking because I had a cold before, I went back home after sitting for a while, my health was better before and will get better, but because of the cold air, I started getting worse, so I thought. That he returned home before that.

Snapchat-1223240772.jpg

Enjoy time

When I came home, I thought I should eat something, I had eaten too much sweets, so my heart wanted to eat something spicy, so I made some spicy noodles, I already had them at home. But because of my carelessness. All the water in it was gone but still they were delicious and I ate them all and had a lot of fun or after that I washed my hands and after that I watched TV and had a lot of fun. In his picture, you will present him.

IMG_20240218_170909_759.jpg

Night time

After enjoying the whole day, as soon as it was evening, I went to get milk, that was the place where I went to get milk and after getting milk, I came back home, so I told everyone to come home. When I ordered food from outside, everyone gave their opinion, but finally everyone said that pizza should be eaten. I took out my bag and went to get pizza. I was burdened. Bay took the pizza first and you know what's the point of eating pizza if you don't have a bottle at seven, so I took a bottle at seven and headed home and ate it all together at home. Enjoy the taste of this pizza. I would like to display the image.

IMG_20240126_182532_761.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15