The dairy game of batterlife series 08/03/2024

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Assalamualaikum

How are all my friends hope you all are fine I am also healthy by the grace of Allah and enjoying my healthy life so I am here to share my diary game with you. Hi, I hope you will like my diary game and support me. Greetings to all members and moderators.

Snapchat-235578048.jpg

Enjoy

So when I left the house, there was a lot of rush there. I thought that something was being distributed, but when I saw it, the brother with the chana chaat was selling his chana jut, so I asked a child. A little mill was very fun. I had little money so I went back home and from there I took money and then I went to my uncle and asked him to give me 30 rupees worth of gram. They were delicious, they tasted so good, they were spicy too, so I ate them and it was really fun, so they had such a rush that anyone who was eating them was taking them again, a friend of mine. Then I took him also, he also started remembering what is the matter, what is the matter, I am going to present his picture to you.

Snapchat-978032653.jpg
So after that I went back home and I fed uncle's chickpeas to the family and they also started praising them saying they are very well made. The food was being distributed and the children were also gathered there, so when I asked one of the children what they were sharing, he said, "Brothers and uncles are sharing this rice, aunty, so I am very hungry." So I gave him the dish without being shy and he brought me a lot of rice and what he and I said we ate together and I didn't have full luck but I had some sustenance so I told you in front of you. The picture is presented.

I went to the colony

Snapchat-703335347.jpg
So I went to the colony and there was a lot of people there because it was your call season, new leaves and new branches were coming out on the trees that were rooted and there was an uncle who was watering the grass so that It is staying green and not hiding and it is going forward, so the blogs who have come here to spend some time are happy to see them and give prayers. Masha Allah, they were creating a very beautiful environment. So there were two rose plants on my right side, they were quite big, one plant was still empty, but on the other one, I planted small ones, but more flowers were open. Also presented.

Snapchat-1873063124.jpg
There it was still going slowly and we were sitting on the seat under a tree. It was fun. The weather was very good. Then I went to the same rose plant again and checked my mobile between them and saw that the sun was also out, so its picture was very wonderful, so I took that picture in my mobile which I have submitted.

Snapchat-1222560576.jpg
So, I am giving something. I was sitting there. When uncle came from upstairs, he took out a chair from the room and put it there and said, "Bhai, I am sitting here. There were two or three boys, one of whom I knew." Also working on the stream, I sat there for a while and enjoyed it very much. It was very windy and the sun was not coming out so it was a very good system.
##At home

Snapchat-481932740.jpg
So then they took me out, so I went back home, there was some housework, so I started to do it, so after a long time passed, I was free from work, so I thought that I should go to the terrace. So I went to the roof, there was a very sweet scene, the sun was rising, the morning was predicting a very sweet scene, so my heart was thinking that I should click the picture, so I took his picture. I have also presented it to you and it is the blessings of Allah Almighty and it was very lovely in the sky because when the sun breaks, it presents a very wonderful scene at that time. It should be done because at that time there is a very wonderful result and that is why I have presented a picture of it in front of you.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

It seems like you had an eventful day filled with interactions with your community and enjoying the simple pleasures of life. From buying and enjoying chana chaat to spending time in the colony admiring nature, it sounds like a refreshing and fulfilling day. The pictures you shared capture the essence of your experiences beautifully. Thank you for sharing your diary game with us!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67