Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago
Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib, From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum

Bangladesh.pngImage create by Canva

Greetings to all friends. We've finally reached the final week of Season 12 and Steam4Nigeria has revealed its final episode. The last week surprised with a great theme. The patriotism of many of us will be clearly expressed in this article. Last week's topic was selected "My Country; My Home". I found this a great and interesting theme.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

Tell us about your home (country), a brief history,

Self image National Memorial


Brief History
My country People's Republic of Bangladesh was born on 16 December 1971 in this country. The best chapter of our national history is the liberation war of 1971. Independent sovereign Bangladesh was born through this liberation war. After gaining independence from Pakistan in 1971, the country emerged as an independent state on the world map. Before independence, the name of Bangladesh was East Pakistan. In 1952, the students of East Pakistan had to give their lives to protect the rights of their own Bengali language, and Bengali was made the Rasht language. Then, to summarize the long history, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman announced the independence of Bangladesh in the early hours of March 26, 1971. The people of Bengal erupted for independence at his announcement. Finally, after 9 months of war, this country became independent in exchange of 30 lives.

image.png

Why do you think your country is unique? Share at least three points.

image.pngsource

Bangladesh is a riverine country. I love my country very much and think the best from my love. There are many reasons why I consider my country unique. I am sharing three below:

  • Natural beauty: Bangladesh is a country full of natural beauty. Bangladesh is a river country, the beauty of this country fascinates me. The climate of Bangladesh is temperate which gives us peace.

  • Agriculture-dominant country: Eighty percent of the people of Bangladesh are directly and indirectly involved in agriculture. For this reason, Bangladesh is almost self-sufficient in food.

  • Easy-going people of this country: People of Bangladesh are very friendly and can mingle with everyone.

  • Development: Bangladesh is overcoming the bad conditions day by day, as a result of which it will become a developed country in a short time.

image.png

Would you leave your country to settle in another country if an opportunity presented itself? Explain your answer with reasons.

I said at the beginning that I can't leave the illusion of this country and settle in any other country. May you be born in this country and die in this country. My whole family lives in this country and it is not possible for me to leave them and be happy in another country. If I'm still upset I go home and spend time with my family but that's not possible when I leave the country. I know that there are more developed countries than Bangladesh where there are many benefits, many of my countrymen live in those countries but I have no plans to leave the country and move somewhere else. My country is my pride.

What will happen to my country if we get a chance and leave the country for our own sake? I want to witness its development from Bangladesh.

image.png

What area of ​​your home (country) would you like to see improved?

image.pngpixabay

My country is lagging behind other countries in various sectors. The first improvement I want in my country is to solve the unemployment problem. In this country, there is more educated unemployment than employment. I want to improve it because I am one of those unemployed. Besides, socio-economic development is necessary. Want job security with hands on training in education field.

my country I invite you @sanjanashukla @arohaman @crowd1 to participate in my home pageant.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXoBTy5kts8gAjuUzcyeKmvvJxWpchJLWqykZyXdNoFBBTkhVyVZnTjPL7T5RtnuqxN9fuiuf6PuLPfqDiNLQn.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Such a really nice content t, I really love how you broke down the post to the most interesting and interactive way

I said at the beginning that I can't leave the illusion of this country and settle in any other country. May you be born in this country and die in this country. My whole family lives in this country and it is not possible for me to leave them and be happy in another country.

That show true patriotism towards your country and that's really lovely, I hope your country rewards and favor you for such love and patrotism.

Thanks for sharing, I really appreciate please engage on my post https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-sec-or

You have read and expressed nice comments, I express my gratitude to you.

You have read and expressed nice comments, I express my gratitude to you.

Have heard alot about the country Bangladesh and your explanation gives more intense ideas about the place. The uniqueness of your country is one of a kind...
Good luck to you😍❤️

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post.

20230927_094645_0000.png

Curated by : @astilem

 11 months ago 

Leí tu post con muchísima sinceridad, y pido a Dios que tu país pueda ser uno en dónde hayan más empleos, en dónde puedan ser más desarrollados , porque lo amas y porque toda tu familia está en él.

Es cierto, si estamos mal vamos es a donde están nuestros familiares, así que te entiendo perfectamente que nunca quisieras salir de ahí.

Te deseo mucho éxito y bendiciones.

I'm glad you read my entire post and left a nice comment. I express my gratitude to you.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

@abdul-rakib vai, a fantastic article you have written. You present the history of the Liberation War very nicely. I wish you success in the engagement.

The history of our independence is very big brother, I tried to write it briefly.
You have read and expressed nice comments, I express my gratitude to you.

 11 months ago 

Gracias por compartirnos parte importante la historia de Bangladesh, un país que es de data reciente pero que ha sabido salir adelante ante las adversidades.

Espero que la situación del desempleo en tu país mejore.

Exitos en el concurso.

Thanks for your comment and support dear.

Greetings friend,
You have mentioned some very good facts about our Bangladesh. You mentioned that Bangladesh is your pride. In fact, its own country is a suitable abode for all the inhabitants of Bangladesh.

Also you have provided brief explanation about Bangladesh which is really appreciated.

Thank you very much for your beautiful publication and for sharing your thoughts about your country with us. I wish you the best in the competition.

Thanks to you for reading my writing, I have briefly explained the history of our freedom.

Everyone's country is highly valued by its citizens no matter the challenges you face. Bangladesh is a good place although small but you still enjoy living in it.

Family is good especially when you share a special love bond between you. You seem to have a great family reason why you don't want to leave your country

Just like your country many others face challenges of unemployment every day. Hopefully this will be solved some day.

Thanks for sharing with us

Hello @tenguhatanga
You read my post and made a nice comment and gave me courage that we can get out of unemployment. Thank you very much.

Unemployment and other socio-economic challenges are rampant in our developing countries but hopefully we will overcome it and we can still do it individually to survive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45