SEC S15W6: "Meeting With the Steem4Nigeria Community Management"

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Image create by Canva

Assalamu Alaikum,
Greetings to all friends including Nigerians in the steem4nigeria community. Each country on the Steemit platform is using a community named after its country to introduce everyone to its own country and its culture. Today I will present my opinion based on the request of the Nigerian community managed by a skilled (steemian) team on the steemit platform.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

How well do I know the @steem4nigeria community? How did I meet him? And, why do I know him?

One of the premier communities on the Steemit platform is @steem4nigeria. This platform has been actively working with members for two long years. I initially worked on a few platforms and stuck with them. I get to learn and get to know different communities as I participate in engagement challenges after coming to the club. I joined the Nigerian community while joining the native communities in different countries.

One of the reasons for the interest in the Nigerian community is that my uncle went to Nigeria on an army mission in 2003. I heard many stories in my primary school and I heard about the culture and food of that country from my uncle.

Coming into this season 15 I am familiar with this platform by participating in weekly challenges in all these communities and participating in a few contests before.

But needless to say I have made a good relationship with my Nigerian friends by commenting on other communities.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Is the management of Steem4nigeria currently working as per your expectations?

Yes I am very happy to see the current management of the @steem4nigeria community. As many posts I have dropped in this community I have noticed that during post moderation the community team members carefully read my posts and add a good comment along with the moderation. I think this comment encourages a normal user and makes them more discerning. This act of moderation makes me happy.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Do you have any recommendations, suggestions or ideas for the steem4nigeria community on how to take the community to the next level? If not, highlight our strengths and how to combine them.

I observed their activities which seemed like the steem4nigeria community was giving their best. Booming support for regular users is transparent usage.

The number of active posts and subscribers of the community is high, which can be guessed at the level of trust and love of the users towards this community. There are regular contests in the Nigerian community that many users participate in, helping to increase a resource's active posts.

As a small user I want the steem4nigeria community to keep up this momentum and keep the mod suggestions below during user post moderation which encourages users (especially me).

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

How can you show appreciation and support for the good work done by the steem4nigeria community and its management on the steemit platform.

I consider it a great compliment to show sincerity and respect towards work. Appreciation keeps us motivated and focused on the task at hand.

A community can be helpful in increasing capacity by delegating some SPs using a delegation method that will be good for supporting users. I can upvote as much as I can and encourage others by commenting.


I invite you @tenguhatanga @josepha @shahariar1 to participate in this contest.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

That was encouraging. Keep it up.

 5 months ago 

hello dear your engagement with the Steem4Nigeria community shines through in your detailed and insightful responses. It's evident that you value the cultural exchange and positive atmosphere within the community. Your recognition of the community's strengths and your suggestions for maintaining momentum showcase your commitment. Keep up the great work and your contributions are truly appreciated..

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

La historia y cultura de Nigeria es muy interesante... Somos muy afortunados al tener acceso a una comunidad de nigerianos en Steemit porque, ellos nos pueden enseñar a conocerla y, aquí es donde digo que, no hay nada mejor que aprender bajo la guía de sus protagonistas.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Hola amigo @abdul rakib

La verdad que cuando los moderadores son tan dedicados y comprometidos se ve muy fácil al verificar el contenido de los usuarios esto anima mucho a seguir publicando en este tipo de comunidades.

Sin duda se recibe un buen apoyo de steem4Nigeria hacia sus suscriptores.
Esperemos ver cómo sigue creciendo está bonita Comunidad 🫶

Hasta pronto 👋

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

I think you are very active in this community. I am not very active in this community, because I am busy with my own country, namely Indonesia, in the Indonesian community they also make an interesting contest. So I took part in a contest in my country, and today I took part in a contest in my country. Thank you my friend for sharing with all of us here and I hope you become the main winner in this competition.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

 5 months ago 

Your are welcome my friend.

 5 months ago 

Hello dear friend, I agree with you that this community is the favorite of all of us because this community is a very friendly community, the team working in it is very good and hard working, the suggestions given by them encourage us a lot.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comment dear friend.

 5 months ago 

I am glad to read your post in the season 15w6 engagement challenge on the
steem4nigeria community . I quite appreciate your recommendations to delegate and to upvote as many as we can. That is the way forward. Thank

 5 months ago 

Your satisfaction makes me happy. Thanks for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49