You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Nigeria is amazing country. After reading your post I'm able to know about fact figures of Nigerian History.

You have mentioned that green colour represents our agriculture. One thing I want to share here that being a student of Civil services exam , I was reading yesterday about the global powers. The thing I find that center of power is indian Ocean.

And it's interesting to know that Africa has access to indian 🌊 Ocean. I guess through Black sea Nigerian can strengthen their trade and transportation. And the second chock that your country has to face is Bab Ul Mandeep. Then you can access to Indian Ocean.

Overall , you have described very well about your country. Many things that are important for me to know.

Thanks for this beautiful post.

Sort:  
 last year 

I appreciate your amazing contribution dear, thanks for the commendations. I hope our Government will take the bull by it's horn And do the needful, strengthening our economy system. I'm glad that you find my post interesting, thanks for visiting me!

 last year 

It's my pleasure dear. Thanks for beautiful complement 💚 🤍 💚.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57