You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El desafío de Lewis Hamilton para esta temporada 2022 (Fórmula 1)

Hola Amigo, I am expecting a close and exciting season - hopefully the Ferrari will be as good as people are expecting and it won't be Mercedes v. Red Bull again.

I really hope to see George Russell do well but I think it will be max who comes out triumphant.

I'm running my Fantasy F1 contest again this season with prizes after each race weekend, I hope that you join again and demonstrate your F1 knowledge 🙂

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@fpl-gorilla/new-contest-up-to-230-steem-in-prizes-fantasy-f1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks I Will be there friend

👍🏼 Glad to see you've joined. Who are you tipping to win the world title this season?

 2 years ago 

Cool 👍🏼 I'll take a look before the weekend - 250 words on Ayrton Senna 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55