You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Successful sending of rewards continues

Hi @alexmove about 2 days ago I added some more delegation but I'm still receiving the same amount can you check your script as I would like to keep supporting the community with even more.

Sort:  

Thank you! I've updated the list even though I didn't write about it in a comment in response.

During these two days I sent you compensation. Thank you for your support and for bringing my attention to inaccuracies. Together we can improve this world, or at least improve ourselves as part of this world.

Thank you for the reply, and looking into the situation fixing these inaccuracies so quickly. Also wow I appreciate that compensation.

That's well said now let's keep improving, like this I will now continue adding more delegation to the community which I will do in another day or 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44