Workplace2: Your Most Unusual Workplace"

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good enjoying the sweet days of your life. I am @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

png_20230603_150622_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

I am here participating in a contest Workplace2: Your Most Unusual Workplace" Organized by @alexmove in SelfDevelopment Club.

I'm life everyone wants to work in a comfort zone. Where he feels easy, and he/she can focus his/her work. But it doesn't happen always. Sometimes you have to work in a place which is unique, can't relate to your job. As a matter of fact you have to accept that place and for your work. I have seen many people doing office work, or some other things with their laptop or tablet or mobile phone in busses or waiting areas. It's ofcourse not their choice, but a matter of fact.

20230603_151048.jpg
Source

As a steemian I want to share with you people that what are the most unusual places where I have to work sometimes. For God sake it doesn't resembles the place hahaha.... where I use mobile or other electronic gadgets and work on Steemit. Sometimes I feel I should stop it because it looks to much strange, but I have to go for it when I must have to post my blog on Steemit.

Nothing is easy in life, and I know the fact that Steemit always support hardworker, dedicated people, and quality posts. This is the reason why I am so much crazy about this platform, and I don't care where I am, I am just working on it, and upload my blog on it. I always try my best to upload at least one post per day, and I consider it my achievement if I go for second post.

Let me show you my post unusual areas, where I have done so many work for Steemit, and even upload an entire blog in that places.

University Classroom

IMG_2276.jpg

Ofcourse classroom is for study, students study, and teacher teacher there. Being a steemian I break this tradition, hahaha....! I have done work for too many posts in my classroom. The reason is that, we have 1:30 hour each class. It too much long, and too much boaring. Attending the first half of the class listening to the teacher carefully I get boar. I lose my stamina of focusing the lecture.

I find an alternative for not wasting the time and in the second half I work on Steemit: Preparing my blog, commenting others post, giving people replies etc. It's a unique experience doing all these, because you have to ditch your teacher hahaha !! so he can't see you using your phone.

Bus Stop

20230603_151356.jpg

The second one is also associated with University. Always going to university we have to wait for the bus for sometime. For me waiting someone or something is too much hard job in the world. Theirfor to make the waiting time, pass fast, I use mobile, and work on Steemit. In this short interval of time, I mostly read others blog, commenting them, and give replies to others.

In The Bus

20230603_151807.jpg

It sounds too cool using mobile phone inside bus, especially when you are traveling an advance bus. Peshawar Bus Rapid Transport (BRT) is one of the advance transportation mean. It's a third generation bus system. One feel too easy traveling through it. That's why I always work on Steemit when I am going to university or some other places. It's too easy for me to use mobile inside it.

In the stairs

Snapchat-899452390.jpg

This place is also unique in itself. But if you are committed to do something, then place, time or situations doesn't matter. I have to sit in the stairs for steemit sometimes, and do my job. I mostly happens when there are guest in our house, and they have to stay in my room. I feel akward using mobile Infront of them, and don't talking to them. So what I do to sit in the stairs, and sometimes work on my blog at steemit.

Younger brothers room

IMG_20230603_143825_938.jpg

I feel really akward going to others room, and sitting there for long long. I have to do it sometime for steemit. As we have all separate rooms. Everyone has it's own room in our house. Sometimes when my cousin or other relatives come to our house, most of the time they are in my room. I have to use my younger brothers room. I lock the door so no one can disturb me.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHdkpqhARWzMMHvehHjoMo7cvZjGqHtkYDEkJWL91NESJvcctJbmAKe9ag1HssEu5myhEb876N.png

This is all about my post for today. Hope you have liked reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Allah Hafiz

Regards shahid@2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

THANK you so much, really motivates me

An interesting story. Have a great passion to make posts every day. This is an achievement worthy of being emulated by other steemians who love this platform. Congratulations, good luck here.

This is absolutely interesting you work unusually in university classrooms and in your younger brother's room. Working in a classroom while lecture is ongoing is quite usual for me. It makes me absorb passive listening and doesn't distract me st all. Meanwhile, I love working in noisy areas. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64