The most unusual places where people write posts on their gadgets that you have seen.

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20230613_130137_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest The most unusual places where people write posts on their gadgets that you have seen Organized in SelfDevelopment Club by @alexmove

In this blog I will show you different and strange places where I sometimes go, and work on steemit. These places are strange, and unique to be work in. Sometimes I don't get a proper place where I can see my Steemit work, in such situations I sit there do my job. let me show you these places one by one, with complete details.

Outside my room stare

IMG_20230613_125436_448.jpg

Steemit has now become my most favorite passion, and hobby. I give it pretty good time of my day. I always work on Steemit at my room. I am alone in my room, lock the door, so no one can disturb me. For writing you must have to be focused and concise. Sometimes I get boar in my room. To get fresh air I sometimes sit in stare near to my room. These stare are exposed to opening area or garage of our house, and their is a ventilation of cool breeze here. This cool fresh air always boost up my energy and make me feel fresh.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYxaBkPSJ5LtfQXCmpShUpnnhJPeQhPUiv8wadzc5hMakZMFFHkrNBiP5xPBcCYPHEwd6g6nmi4RqDf7vKu...Tb5rr4QdQDBQHCFDVkyTe6K8bG7KkX1fSGazNXdsPmxTFCUbxGWafkjyKaJGqcDB3veKYgcnNh1uwpksppEcV6DsJvHM2LUSHouXTG7zUCYZtuivpsMLAae2qk.png

University Canteen

20230613_143252.jpg

It happens most occasionally, but I work on Steemit there. Whenever we have free classes, we go there, and sit over there. We sit there for hours, and hours if our teacher is on leave. There we take tea, eating fast food, drinking cold drink, talking, and gossiping. While doing all these I sometimes check my steemit, give people replies, comment their blog if I find it interesting. I have even wrote some of my entire blogs there. It's a very cool, and calm environment there, with all best facilities like Air conditioner, Chair, and table, Tv, beautiful dicoration work on the wall.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYxaBkPSJ5LtfQXCmpShUpnnhJPeQhPUiv8wadzc5hMakZMFFHkrNBiP5xPBcCYPHEwd6g6nmi4RqDf7vKu...Tb5rr4QdQDBQHCFDVkyTe6K8bG7KkX1fSGazNXdsPmxTFCUbxGWafkjyKaJGqcDB3veKYgcnNh1uwpksppEcV6DsJvHM2LUSHouXTG7zUCYZtuivpsMLAae2qk.png

Inside my GYM

IMG-20230608-WA0018.jpg

This sound too strange, but multiple times I have to do that. I work on my steemit account there. This is ofcourse an occasional act, but I have done it. Sometimes my friend get late for workout. He miss exercise with me, then I have to wait for him to finish workout. In this free time I connect my mobile to Gym wifi and start reading others blog, or write my own blog. Ofcourse It's a short time so a whole blog is impossible, but I write some part of it.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYxaBkPSJ5LtfQXCmpShUpnnhJPeQhPUiv8wadzc5hMakZMFFHkrNBiP5xPBcCYPHEwd6g6nmi4RqDf7vKu...Tb5rr4QdQDBQHCFDVkyTe6K8bG7KkX1fSGazNXdsPmxTFCUbxGWafkjyKaJGqcDB3veKYgcnNh1uwpksppEcV6DsJvHM2LUSHouXTG7zUCYZtuivpsMLAae2qk.png

Working on Steemit at my Father office

IMG-20230613-WA0105.jpg

My father is a property dealer. He has an office at Nawab market. A very well known market in the whole town. I sometimes go there. Net is available for me there too. If I have nothing to do, I open my Steemit account, and see the activities there.

This is my favorite place for writing blog, only when it is empty. I sit there, turn on AC for me, and go for my creativity on steemit. This peaceful environment bringing most beautiful words to ne, and I put them in my blog in sophisticated way.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYxaBkPSJ5LtfQXCmpShUpnnhJPeQhPUiv8wadzc5hMakZMFFHkrNBiP5xPBcCYPHEwd6g6nmi4RqDf7vKu...Tb5rr4QdQDBQHCFDVkyTe6K8bG7KkX1fSGazNXdsPmxTFCUbxGWafkjyKaJGqcDB3veKYgcnNh1uwpksppEcV6DsJvHM2LUSHouXTG7zUCYZtuivpsMLAae2qk.png

In the park, in lap of a nature

FB_IMG_1686648272380.jpg

We have a beautiful park nearby. It is rich with natural beauty like plants, flowers, grass, fruit trees. The most beautiful thing about it is; it has a small canal passing through it. It divide the park into two halves. I go there daily, and spend pretty much time of my day there.

Mostly I go there at evening. After walking I set their for a while, watch the Nature, and get esthetic pleasure out of it. It's great fun setting there, and do creative work, such as writing. I can think more comprehensively when I surrounded by nature.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYxaBkPSJ5LtfQXCmpShUpnnhJPeQhPUiv8wadzc5hMakZMFFHkrNBiP5xPBcCYPHEwd6g6nmi4RqDf7vKu...Tb5rr4QdQDBQHCFDVkyTe6K8bG7KkX1fSGazNXdsPmxTFCUbxGWafkjyKaJGqcDB3veKYgcnNh1uwpksppEcV6DsJvHM2LUSHouXTG7zUCYZtuivpsMLAae2qk.png

Dining table

20230613_145214.jpg
Source

This is very unique to hear, but believe me I am using mobile, and work on Steemit even on dining table. It happens multiple times when I must have to upload my post there, and I have short of time. I even upload posts while I am eating. But this happens when I am eating alone. If I do this Infront of my Mom or father, then the next moment I will be in heaven hahaha ! I would suggest you people too, don't ever dare to do this mistake.

These are all the craziest experiences I have had with Steemit. I have told you about all the unusual places where I have worked on Steemit. I am sure you will have some unusual places too where you have worked on Steemit.

6bhseHAdLtYRoe4mZ6fU3gFc8eKGc3JgYMfqGaKxkR3mYxaBkPSJ5LtfQXCmpShUpnnhJPeQhPUiv8wadzc5hMakZMFFHkrNBiP5xPBcCYPHEwd6g6nmi4RqDf7vKu...Tb5rr4QdQDBQHCFDVkyTe6K8bG7KkX1fSGazNXdsPmxTFCUbxGWafkjyKaJGqcDB3veKYgcnNh1uwpksppEcV6DsJvHM2LUSHouXTG7zUCYZtuivpsMLAae2qk.png

This is all about my blog for today, hope you have liked it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiJUqU5oraFKEEMdkr5Yeg6A8uG3kpafS7bKeXWKXsBrT49TZzeDLmVNnGinBQenZp6xEQawy7geT65Ue...D8DeCCEymGpEo1DDhPSCtjw4U5TDgPZVbug5iht1ERQK8aWkmHUtEMoeyJL445Am8yyF5adN1FkJTcSzUGeKnTpt2quQ4obeHsdkmmRYdYRVdjhTnrL6fzKYrH.gif

Sort:  

Greetings friend from the look of things you love siting and writing with ac, fresh air
Hahaha
I also love that my good friend, good luck in this contest

Wow how much same we are hahaha !
Thanks for the best wishes dear

Thank you for the contest entry!

THANK you sir. I always like to participate in your contest of " Most unusual places....."

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31