"Workplace3: Your Most Unusual Workplace"

in SelfDevelopment Clublast year (edited)

Goals are dreams with deadlines.

Setting goals in life is a very important thing that you need to do in other to succeed most especially here in steemit. Once you set a goal it means that you have definitely made up your mind in achieving your goals and you will surely set a deadline for it and meeting up with this deadline determines your rate of discipline.

IMG_20230525_085719_303.jpg

I have tried my best to ensure that my posts in the steemit platform becomes more lively that's why I take pictures of different things or places so that my pictures in steemit can make my posts more genuine.

I also take pictures of myself eating as well as doing different things because I know that these pictures we help me very well in my diary game posts in steemit and other kind of posts.

IMG_20230428_092823_189.jpg

I do work in steemit by typing my steemit posts in the WPS app on my phone. I normally type posts while doing alot of things like discussing with friends, watching TV, eating and so many others just to meet up in steemit.

IMG_20230512_070433_13.jpg

One of my work place for steemit is also on the major road where I normally take pictures. I love it when I see the lively actions of people on the road so I capture Images of these actions because I believe they will be very useful for me in steemit.

IMG_20230414_181716_499.jpg

I also take pictures of things happening around me while in a vehicle (Keke) most especially things happening in the external part which is outside.

IMG_20230428_082251_323.jpg

Drawing has also been a wonderful activity I engage in each month because drawing contests are very many in steemit so I have to feel among by participating in this contest and making sure I win.

IMG_20230520_140202_986.jpg

After leaving secondary school I was no longer drawing so steemit then brought back the spirit of drawing to me and I began to draw monthly.

IMG_20230430_112551_992.jpg

Whenever am presiding a meeting and the meeting is in the hand of the vice president after saying my part as the president, I will pull out my phone from my jeans trousers pocket and began to blog/upvote posts in steemit.

Steemit made me;

A Photographer
An Artist
An active Writer
A manager by 45% for now

Special thanks to @alexmove for creating this contest and I hope I successfully take the first position of this contest. If I decide to judge from @disconnect's contest alert latest post, this contest is ending tomorrow

I invite @pelon53, @patjewell, @irawandedy and @ruthjoe to participate in this contest.

Cc

@visionaer3003

@campingclub

Sort:  

A Photographer
An Artist
An active Writer
A manager by 45% for now

Steemit indeed brings the best out of all of us without us even knowing it.
As for goals, yes, we set goals, but those can change. We just need to adapt to them.

Most importantly, we need to reward ourselves for reaching our goals.

Good luck with the contest!

Wow a marvelous comment from a marvelous woman. Thanks ma I really appreciate.

Pleasure! ☕

steemit made me;
A Photographer
An Artist
An active Writer
A manager by 45% for now.

That's actually most of the benefits of steemit, steemit has a way of bringing out the best in us even the skill that we think we have lost, steemit has a way of bringing back those skills in us.

Good luck my friend in this contest and continue in your good work

Am glad for your wonderful comment dear, check the comment section of your post, I have corrected the mistakes I made on my comment.

Thank you for the contest entry!

Goals are dreams with deadlines.

Striving for your dreams, despite internal and external obstacles - this is what inspires me!

Does that mean my introduction was one of the reasons I won?

This beginning of the post also served as a general impression, of course. Not the only reason, but creates a general impression.

Alright sir🤝 I will love you to vote on one of my posts again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66227.96
ETH 3571.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14