Workplace 4: What kind of workplace would you like to have?

Steem ahead of others

Here in steemit lots of competitions do take place in other to make the platform more lively, we don't just post, we make sure our posts has lots of quality. I try my best to be ahead of my peers in steemit so that I can quickly catch up with the steem power they have.

Special thanks to @alexmove for creating this contest wonderful contest that has given me the opportunity to express my feelings towards the kind of workplace I will like to have.

IMG_2219.jpeg

My unusual work place

Am always active in steemit and I never fail to stay without posting a day, I make sure I post, comment and vote everyday here. Definitely we have unusual places where we normally work for steemit and most times we easily get distracted in these unusual places that's why is known as unusual.

In usual places we hardly get distracted, it maybe our home at night or in the open field while getting fresh air. My unusual working place is a barbing salon am learning how to barb and I blog in steemit as well.

IMG_20230622_154456_376.jpg

I only blog in steemit whenever there's no customer in the salon or am not busy doing something else like running an errand. Am used to working in steemit while in a barbing salon but I still quite feel inconsistency.

The distraction I normally get in the barbing salon which is my usual work place is when am about to post in steemit and a customer suddenly walk into the salon and announce he wants to barb. I will leave what am doing and attend to the customer immediately.

I be going through this for a very long time. The barbing salon is my 2nd home because I spend more hours there than in my home. I will leave home for work in the morning and return in the night. This happens continuously every 5 working days of the week.

IMG_2221.jpeg

I really want to be in a place where I won't be easily distracted by anyone but I appreciate the opportunity I get to blog in the barbing salon.

The workplace I will love to have is a beautiful room with a big window, power supply, laptop, standard smartphone, educative books and so many other things.

Steemit made me;

A Photographer
An Artist
An active Writer
A cryptocurrency student

I will never stop saying this 👆.

I invite @kouba01 @aaru @tetsu26 and @suboohi to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

I tell you the truth for free that your workplace is beautiful..the salon.

Atleast when there are no customers you focus on your blogging and you can easily take pictures of recent happenings in your environment.

Soon your dream of having a beautiful room as your work place will come true

Thanks so much for the wonderful comment ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36