Workplace2: Your Most Unusual Workplace.steemCreated with Sketch.


A cordial greeting, friends steemians, from the community #selfdevelopmentclub

Being this my first publication in the community, I encourage myself to participate by making my entry to the contest "My unusual workplace", sponsored by our colleague @alexmove, below is my participation.


1685474066387.jpg


There are many unusual places where we can still develop and carry out some work or work-related activities intended mad than all using laptops or electronic devices such as smart phones.

From my point of view I can interact within the @Steemit platform carrying out the work using my personal cell phone, I can also develop other topics of interest such as writing and producing documents.



  • FROM THE PARK:

This is a place in which its main mission is to provide a clean environmental space and recreation for people, but it doesn't hurt to see a good place where I can feel comfortable outdoors to work in Steemit, I enjoy the nature like the sound of water, the wind moving the trees etc... and I can still develop my work in this unusual place.

Screenshot_20230530-131514_1.png
Parque Cachamay. Puerto Ordaz - Venezuela.
Author: @rdp89.



  • FROM THE COMPANY:

Many times I take advantage of my time in the different areas of the company to work on steemit and take advantage of that space to be able to interact with colleagues, voting, publishing (as is the case now) and commenting.

As active steemians on the platform, I dedicate every space of my break at work to steemit so I am informed of the news and updates in each community.

Screenshot_20230530-131028.png
Taller de Equipos Pesado, Cerro San Isidro, Ciudad Piar, Estado Bolivar - Venezuela.
Author: @rdp89.



  • FROM THE STADIUM:

You attend a stadium to witness a sporting event such as football (the king of sports) although noise is the main element in this place, a brief activity on steemit or any office work via cell phone is not ruled out.

Screenshot_20230530-132320_1.png
Estadio C.T.E. Cachamay, Estado Bolivar - Venezuela.
Author: @rdp89.



  • FROM HOME:

At home, various activities related to the care and maintenance of the home are carried out. Many people take their work home to finish a pending task of great importance.

In my house I rest, I keep things in order, I also dedicate time to work on steemit, this being the most common place.

Screenshot_20230530-135110.png
Trabajar en el hogar.
Author: @rdp89.



My friend, this has been my participation, making known some very unusual places of work, thanks to the invitation that my fellow stemeians @aviral123 has given me.

I invite my fellow steemias @cliracell, @yoieuqudniram and @jannatmou, to encourage them to participate.


  • Contest link: "My unusual workplace":

https://steemit.com/hive-146361/@alexmove/seriya-konkursiv-workplace-workplace2-vashe-same-nezvichaine-roboche-misce



All the photos were taken with my SmartPhone Tecno Spark 6 go, in Venezuela.



Greetings, I am @ rdp89, happy day and good luck to all and until next time, colleagues.

Sort:  

Saludos amigos ,aquí les comparto mi post desde mí cuenta Twitter.

Screenshot_20230530-153557.png

Greetings friend, having to work in odd and Turin condition can be disturbing,

More strength to you

Thank you partner @adinduglory, very kind of you to visit my post. successes and blessings friend.

hola amigo gracias por compartirlo con nosotros es un verdadero placer leerte y seguir tus publicaciones.

me encanta tu sobrinita es muy bella y jovial.

Cuidate mucho.

Gracias por tu apoyo compañera... Felíz tarde.

It's interesting to know that these are unusual places for you.... It's a normal and usual place for me especially at the park. I'm just grateful that put of all the things I've misplaced because of losing focus, my phone still stick with me for about 3 years and counting. Thanks for sharing this great entry post

Saludos compañero @bossj23, gracias por tú apoyo al comentar y visitar mi publicación. Buen día para ti amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12