You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game 05/09/2023 підробіток, знахідки, рейтинги, конкурс, розробки #50

I really enjoyed reading it, today there are 452 words. You also do a part time job. It was incredible. Because I've been looking for something like that for a long time, but never found it. Because I want to try something new.

Sort:  

You are from Indonesia...? May be you could take part in Market Research Studies online... The Institutes are looking for participants worldwide ;-))

Yes, that's right, but I'm far from the capital city of Indonesia (Jakarta). Usually the institution is like that, always looking for those who are domiciled in the national capital. I think so... regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45