What Kind of Workplace Would I Like To Have?

20230704_015542_0000.png
Canva

Hello everyone at selfDevelopment club, I have been following the workplace series for a while now. Though I have officially contested in just one of the series. It is always lovely and amazing talking about our workplace.

Today I will be writing on the kind of workplace I would like to have. But before that, let's look at the present workplace I do have.

What is a Workplace?

IMG-20230704-WA0004.jpg

In simple terms, a workplace is where we work. The kind of work done in a workplace depends on the kind of profession they are doing. A workplace could be an office, a shop, a kiosk, a mall, factory etc. In every workplace, there is always something to work with, depending on the profession. For example we have computers in shops, welding machines in factory and the likes.

IMG-20230704-WA0002.jpg

Writing and blogging on steemit is a great work I have pride in. I love writing and reading stuffs on the internet to learn more. Steemit is that platform that allows me to learn and write more. I can sit hours writing on my phone whilst also listening to music.
The only gadget I use for now is my phone and my notes and pen. This helps me to write and also learn new things online. I also put down my ideas in my notes.
For now I don't have a great workplace, but I do enjoy the workspace I use. I either use the workspace at home or pay my way to Tropicana mall. There, I have a place I can charge my phone and blog on steemit.

IMG-20230704-WA0005.jpg

But I have a better workplace in mind, one that is comfortable and spacious. These are the details to the kind of workplace I want.

The Workplace I would love to have
  • The first thing I need for my workplace is a spacious room that can contain a mini library and computers.

  • I will need books ranging on different topics and professions in my library, cause I love reading wide.

  • I need a big Tv screen and a laptop which will be connected. This is so that whatever I type on my laptop is shown on my screen.

  • I will also love to have a soft comfortable chair that will allow me the luxury of sitting for some hours.

  • There would be a WiFi to connect my phone and my laptop. So I don't have to buy data differently for each device.

  • I love cool music while working, so I will need MP3 player or speaker to play music while working. This is really needed. A lovely workplace is what I want, so the ambience of the room must be lighted up with soft music

  • I would also want a board, where I can paste my visions on sticky notes. Or possibly my plans for the day, so as to keep me on track. Pencils, pens and drawing materials would also be needed to help with some contest that needs these materials.

  • Electricity is important, so my workplace will be in an area with 24-hour supply of power.


images (6) (6).jpeg
My dream workspace

With all these, my workplace is set to go. This is my dream workplace of which I will surely set up.

Thank you for going through my post.

I invite @brightoekeh, @isaacbeechan10 and @onlyonefave to participate in the contest.

Cc,
@alexmove

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Greetings friend, just by reading about your work place, I can imagine how big it is,

My good friend you don't need to just imagine it but make it come to reality.
Good luck to the future workplace and good luck to this contest

I totally agree with you that the kind of work done in a work place depends on the professions of the people there.

Tropical mall is good place atleast you would not need to pay for electricity or data. It's free to use as long as you patronize them right?

You have a big dream of having a beautiful work place and I wish you all the best with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65