DIARY GAMES FOR 9/6/2024| "MY BEST DAY OF THE WEEK".

in SelfDevelopment Clublast month (edited)
Good day steemians from all over the world. How was your day? Hope it went very well? How do you find Sunday over there? It should be sure fantastic and amazing. I'm here to tell you about mine cause it went really sweet.

Morning

My morning started off real well cause I had to wake up early and prepare for service as i had to sing today. I woke up around 6:28 and i had to be in service before 7:15 and it would make me hsdten my preparation. I never underestimates the essence of getting ready before time as it always helped me get ready for following day. I brought out my stuff for today yesterday night and it made my preparation to church an easy one. I Iater left for church.
20240609_112429.jpg

20240609_112318.jpg.
I took pictures with my friend who is also a music minister.

Afternoon

My church service ended around 12 pm and i was just very hungry so i had in mind to rush home immediately after the meeting workers in the church had but i was stopped abruptly by someone who gave me a full plate of rice. I was amazed cause i really craved the food earlier on. I was given a full of plate of the food to finish and i was very happy. My lunch even landed before i could ask for it.
20240609_112421.jpg. I was so happy for the wonderful meal i recevied from her and ate to my Satisfaction as it was one of my favourite food.
Evening

My evening was really a cool one. The day was warm and i had to just rest and plan my week. My evening was a bit tiresome cause i had evening programe to attend to and lots of things to round up. I spent most of my time resting cause it's the weekend over and i have a lot in view this new week.
I would love my friends @chi5, @esty22 and @lilly10 to join me on this amazing contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48