"Workplace2: Your Most Unusual Workplace"

Hi dear @alexmove I am here to show some of the places where I sit and work and that is not just for Steemit but in the normal course for your "Workplace2" competition series-

"Your most unusual workplace which is in reference to THIS

Moreover, none of these are my favorites but the one here where I normally sit because it's right in my lobby, close to the kitchen, and in front of a TV set. Therefore if I sit here, I can watch, eat, and punch on my laptop's key all at the same time. It helps me get better ideas for my posts and makes me more creative.


20230530_212236.jpg

I have lived in different places so I have no place where I sit regularly and work. However, this topic is all about unusual workplaces that I have ever used. So today, I am going to reveal a couple of my top secrets.


IMG_20200816_125133.jpg

I have a couple of places where I sit and work, like the one I am showing you here. But right now I am not living in this city but far away from here.


IMG_20210205_092836.jpg

I will give you another one, which is also my favorite. I am sure you would you not laugh if I tell you that I take my laptops to the park close to my house while I go for my workouts in an open space and record my voice when I need a natural effect in my videos.

I once sat at Doha Airport for 19 hours and used my laptop here as long as I could use the limited Wi-Fi they let me use.


IMG_20210307_163050.jpg

But let me add here that none of these have anything unusual, so I will take you to a place where I sat for several days while painting work was going on in my house. You can see signs of paint on the floor.


20230530_202304.jpg

But the weirdest of them all is this store cum garage where I went and sit when I needed to record voice something without any outer sounds.


IMG_20210102_104721.jpg

I am sure, I would get a chance to see stranger places in this contest. Thank you all!

All Images my phone or camera

Sort:  

Greetings friend, good luck in The contest

Your unusual places of work are quite usual for me..... Sitting down in front of a television set and watching my favourite TV show is where I love staying to work on Steemit. This may sound absurd but it's me .... Anyways, thanks for sharing your unusual places of work...You madeca great entry here

Yeah quite usual for some dear boss but it gives me a weird feeling when I sit in my garage to record a video. I do that to avoid sounds coming from the kitchen in case I am doing that during cooking time..

Ohkay, I get your point

Or while sitting at an airport where I had limited data and 19 hours' wait time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51