Sort:  

Hi! @dove11
Sorry for the pause in sending rewards. It was a technical error that I didn’t know about, thinking that everything was working properly.

Today I will compensate double the amount and make shipments in all 8 days. Also, I personally sent you a compensation of 20 STEEM for the week of returning your delegation, because of which it will not be functional, and I invite you to return again with the delegation to hive-146361 at your request.

Be blessed!

Thank you, I will return the delegation as soon as I get them back on 11th October.

Glad to hear it! Now I have already made 8 sendings of rewards for all delegates, and in the next hour I will make 8 more sendings to compensate for the pause.

And this situation shows that we can always take steps towards improvement. Therefore, I believe that knowledge and learning are serious tools for changing lives for the better in many regions, and perhaps throughout the world.

And this is the reason why I am developing the Efiit.com training project - It's not always easy, of course, but it's a path that can lead to significant improvements. In any case, I believe so.

In the near future I will write posts about what is happening now in the development of the project. I started a local “Psychology Club” here in Ukraine for psychosocial support of people, And this is inspiring because it is also part of Efiit and collaborative learning. Such clubs can be created everywhere.

And your delegations also help develop the project.

Thanks for the support and update. I will increase the amount of delegation on 11th October to 6.5k. Thank you once again.

Thank you!

Delegated 6k for the time being, but I will increase soon. Thank you.

I'm in touch now. today double compensation will be paid for the time of absence. and dispatch has been arranged.

I thought you had stopped because of a long absence (9 days) so I have removed the delegation but I will add it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46