You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Promotion on Instagram

in SelfDevelopment Club10 months ago

Thank you for your work, thank you for posting on Instagram. I reposted your post and upvoted it. It's nice that you also want more people to know about the wonderful capabilities of the platform.

I would like to make some clarification that, in my opinion, it is not entirely correct to write that “the platform pays” for content. This is not entirely correct. In my opinion, it is more correct to say that a person can receive a reward for quality content.

Because the wording that someone pays is, in my opinion, slightly different.

I hope you are not confused by my remark. I want the Steemit platform to develop and prosper. Thank you again for your post and participation in the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44