Workplace4: the work place I would like

office-1078869_1280.jpgimage source

20230417_163225.jpg

Greetings everyone, today in self development club I will like to talk about the work place I desire and I will like you to follow me very carefully,
I will also like to use this opportunity to thank @alexmove to always bringing up this beautiful contest and contest idea for everyone to participate and most especially I will like to invite my friends to participate
@saintkelvin
@dove11

@newtonb

20230417_163225.jpg


The kind of work place I want and desire

Steemit is a very wonderful platform that connect alot of people of different tribes and cultures together and it deserves a workplace and as for me the kind of workplace that I desire to stay and write about steemit is a room inside a room

By a room inside a room I mean a small room inside my normal room where I can has my privacy and quietness all to myself ,
A room where everything is decorated with computer and everything is programmed and where once I go inside I won't like to come out for any other thing,
I will only concentrate on steemit or my computer and will write the whole day without being disturb by noise or cry of children,

IMG_20230625_120211_406.jpg(self)

20230417_163225.jpg


How the workplace will be designed

Let me give you a rundown of how my work place will be designed

1> workplace will be a small apartment inside my sleeping room , it will be constructed inside the room so I don't have to wake anyone up when accessing it at night

2> it must be well decorated with flower and beautiful colors of paint like sky blue or white so as not to bored me and to create a good atmosphere for writing for a long period of time

3> my workplace will contain a well arranged and beautiful packed set of books and different colors of pen along side with drawing material
So I can pen down any inspiration that comes to my head whenever I get one so I don't forget it.

4> then I have to change my smartphone to a smarter phone so that the internet and application will be fast

5> I will have upto 2 advanced laptop for writing

6> this is very much important because here I will like to have all the snacks that I do love to always stay with me starting from munchi to all my favorite snack with yogurt to accompany me so that I don't get bored one second

7> this can't be excluded because I will like the workplace to have beautiful lights so as to activate good mood because light has a way of relieving bored state of mind and most importantly all device can also be fully charged.

IMG_20230625_120214_640.jpgself


Reasons for such a wonderful workplace

There are environments that activates mood for writing and their are environments that don't so when one stays in a beautiful environment to write he or she tends to write very wonderful and creative post,

It means that environment matters alot in composting a post or writing any other thing and no matter how we to try to manage anywhere we see, if won't be as beautiful as staying in a good and calmed environment, undisturbed and undistracted.

Although I don't have such work place now but I know that with time, consistency, dedication and hardwork, I will surely get the kind of work place that I want.

Thanks for reading my post I truly appreciate 🤗@adinduglory

Sort:  

Nice one, I wish you the best for a nice workstation. Fortunately I am moving back to Australia where I have multiple workstations and I will be using them soon.

That's nice friend, congratulations. I wish I can also travel someday

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I can see you have a good taste of what your work place would look like. I think we have a similar work place. I also prefer to work from my room too.

All the best in the contest

Thanks friend for stopping by, is good that we have both have good taste of our workplaces, good luck in the contest

Wow! You really desire a beautiful workplace in future.

Though it is good for one to always stay in a conducive place of work so as to deliver work effectively.

Quality contest, goodluck!

Greetings friend, thanks for stopping by, yes is truly good for one to stay in a conducive place so as to work effectively

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65