Work 3: the strangest workplace

IMG_20230614_143210_272.jpg
on the tree taking pictures for steemit

When I first read the instructions of the contest asking the strangest place that someone can write his or her post in, it sounded very funny to me and I thought to my self where can this strange place that people can stay to write post Be?
so I came up with the idea that maybe is actually possible for some people to write their post in the bush 🤭 oops but it looks true maybe refugees or people that actually find peace of mind with nature.

Like me I do find peace of mind with nature but can't really stay in a very lonely place for a long time due to fear of unknown but I do know people who can actually sleep in the bush without fear,
By bush I mean forest or big farm when you are tired of farming you can decide to rest or write one post, I think this is the strangest place where one can actually stay to write his or her post because one might actually have a target on steemit or goal he or she want to achieve and lots of work is trying it's best to stop him or her, so the needful have to done by any means possible,

Or can someone tell me that he dreamt when sco1 is voting all his post and he didn't write post because of work? For me I will abandon everything to make sure I do make as many entries as possible no matter where I find myself even if is underground once am not going to die doing it, this might sound funny but is true,
you can't just sit claim tired when you have information that sco1 is going to vote you or will you?🤔

town-sign-1345505_1280.webpImage source

Many at times I've seen many people checking their phone during church service, it can also be another strangest place one can comment or write his/ her post depending on the person intention although I don't advice this one but some people can actually do it , so let's say that another strangest place one can comment on a post or even write a Post is at their place of worship and that's why is called strangest.

baby-7815634_1280.jpgimage source

Another strangest place Can be let's say under the bed depending on the design of the bed stand, I don't really know why but maybe you like the design of the bed stand and you find more comfort there, you just have to do what you love doing the most and which is writing in a cool place, a place that inspires you to write more, a place that gives you more vibes,
It might sound strange but if under your bed stand can give you that which you're looking for, why not?
I know that someone might ask me if such place gives me comfort but like I said before it depends on you, what gives you peace of mind and what goes for you might not go for me, remember the popular saying which says " one man's food is another man's poison" so just maybe there is someone out there who really love to stay at such places to operate their phone, so this place can also be considered as the strangest places that one can write his or her post or do other internet businesses

No matter what just know that the most important thing is where gives you peace of mind whether strange or strangest

I invite my friends to participate in this contest
@madilyn02 @wesser-rabe @gife08

Thanks for reading my post@adinduglory

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've written this post with enough effort to come up with a really unique and funny photo.., good luck

Thanks you so much, I just had to do what I had to do,
Am glad you like it

my pleasure...

Making the bottom of your place to work in steemit sounds very ridiculous 😂😂 I wish you good luck in this contest.

Guy I no understand this one, you fit talk am again abeg

Sorry I meant making the bottom of your bed a place to....

Oh now I understand, is can be ridiculous but the contest rules says strangest and not strange, so I had to think about the strangest place ever, that alot for reading my post and sorry that I had to speak pidgin at first,
Good luck to us both

Alright dear, you don't need to apologize for using pidgin, is our mother tongue anyway.

Am truly glad that you understand perfectly,God bless us

I am reading your beautiful post now. This is too much funny to work on Steemit at the tree. Leave alone working there,I can't even climb there hahaha!

Plus you go inside your bed haha . We did this in our childhood. Sometimes I eat chocolates, chips and other food inside the bed so my siblings can't see me hahaha

THANK you for making me laugh dear.

Hahaha, you just reminded me of the nasty post today,
Your childhood seems very memorable too
Thanks alot for reading my nasty post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65140.74
ETH 3484.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37