contest alert: work place 2 :my most unusual work place

Greetings to everyone In self development club and special thanks to @alexmove for this beautiful contest,

20230522_224025.jpg

I want to invite my friends @gift08 @stanley52 @wesser-rabe @franly to participate in the wonderful contest,

When we talk about most unusual work place we talk about about the most unconventional,most irregular place where we stayed to write post

And I want to share mine with the everyone

20230417_163225.jpg

My most unusual work place

Thinking about it my sounds very funny because my most unsual work place are the buses, the toilet and on the road,

I know it sounds a little bit weird but is actually true and I do enjoy it at times though is not comfortable.

IMG_20230420_180804_263.jpgme gathering pictures on the bus for steemit

On the buses

I do write post on the buses whenever I have a target on steemit and it can't wait or when I do see a topic that I love and appreciate then I can start it on the bus.
Is a bit not comfortable because of people sitting beside me and how tight the bus might be at that time but I have to do what I must do.

The toilet

I do this one very often because the toilet is located inside the house and whenever am pressed I go along with my phone so that I won't loose the inspiration on my head at that time

For me is more comfortable than writing on the bus because is my family house and is very clean,

IMG_20230517_123003_263.jpg me gathering pictures for steemit on the road

On the road

This happened whenever I want to comment or reply someone's post.
So it doesn't require much space or anything special , I just comment and continue my journey,

Seriously that why I love my phone, I can pocket it to anywhere I want to go and bring it out anywhere I want to without thinking twice unlike laptop or palm top that I can't use anywhere I want to and how ever I want to use it.
I Know I need a laptop but a hand phone is the best for me right now.

Once my phone is fully charged and I have enough data I can stay anywhere I want to write.

Thank for reading my post I hope you like it @adinduglory

See you in the next serie

Sort:  

Mobile in the best sense of the word ;-)) I think it fits your lifestyle. You sound cheerful while you describe it....

Mobil im besten Sinne des Wortes ;-)) Ich denke, es paßt zu Deinem Lifestyle. Du klingst vergnügt, während Du es beschreibst...

Yes friend is actually sounds funny writing in odd places

Working in the place you mentioned, it's a bit difficult for me. Here are the most compatible with mobile phones only. But, it's pretty good, you can do it for all of us. Thanks mate, regards...

Greetings friend, is was only possible because I using my phone

You have a great skills in writing mate, nice post. Keep it up 👍🏻👍🏻

Yes friend for your compliment,

Thanks I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13