MenFun Contest #3 by @starrchris

in Steem Men's Club3 years ago (edited)

Happy New month all
Welcome to May my month of birth
May the month bring good luck in all our activities and bless us and our family with joy and happiness

Let start by what is photography
Photography the art or process of producing images by the action of radiant energy and especially light on a sensitive surface (such as film or an optical sensor)

This my best for now

IMG_20210322_162440_993.jpg

Hello all great members of steemit I remain your humble friend Starrchris, this my best picture I have for now though I do not look handsome but I won't throw myself , It will always be me
I just hope it won't Scare you away from voting it

I used my phone Tecno Spark 4 to take this picture outside my house at Ajalli ,Orumba North LGA , Anambra state four day ago it's a beautiful area filled with nice and Good fearing people which happens to be my home town located South Eastern part of Nigeria. Populated with the Igbo people which are know it be innovative business people and intelligent people.

I love taking photo I could take for hours without been tired , I won't be wrong if I call it my hobby but sometimes I am not photogenic
Which discourage me. Iam planning on buying a camera and start photography fully only that I am still schooling and camera is very expressive for a student like me .
I do visit my friend studio and assist him in work

I learnt photography online for 2month it was difficult at first but I started enjoying it. Thou it was stressful and time exhausting but love and determination took me to a great point

Other photos I like

BeautyPlus_20201007191955_save.jpg

IMG_20210107_152223_464.jpg

BeautyPlus_20210329170416_fast.jpg

My advice to young people is that the start seeing photography as a god giving gift to mankind to make our world a better and happier place to be and I want them to know it fun so the don't miss the wonderful things gained from photography

Sort:  

I hope you can get that camera in the future! ✌🏼

Thank you very much

Hello @starrchris

Thank you for being part of our community and taking part in the contest MenFun #3. We will host MenFun contest weekly! Every week different Fun topic. Steem ON!

Your reputation is under 40, sorry..


Subscribe to our community!

Steemit icon.pngDiscord Icon.pngTwitter Icon.png
@steemmensclub - Admin of Steem Men's Club


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69