MenFun Contest #3 "Most Beautiful and Interesting Photo Taken By me" @ggvera

in Steem Men's Club3 years ago


Hello friends of @steemmensclub, this new occasion I present myself to participate in this contest, I find it very entertaining as it reminds us of all those moments in special places that we have traveled and captured in our minds and the memories of our phones.
When I saw the announcement of the new contest I began to think about which place would be that gave me the most beautiful photo and as a good lover of sunsets I present one of the most beautiful sunsets of which I have witnessed in the East of my beloved Venezuela , in the Mochima National Park.

()

In the following image, my beautiful wife enjoying this great sunset

()

Well friends, with these images, I say goodbye, hoping you like it, encouraging @arnoldog @jesusagon @luisx to participate and wishing everyone luck in this creative contest.

Sort:  

Saludos caballero.
Unas fotos con un contraste interesante y bonito

Hola @ggvera, excelentes fotos.

pues si amigo, gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69