Steem Men's Club and Women Club Join Contest | Register your friends on steemit contest|entry by @basky14

in Steem Men's Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends

Am Jeremiah by name, am from Nigeria i want share with you on how i registered my friends on steemit. Although it was not easy convincing them to register due to the experience some had in past time with other platform similar to steemit.

What I Know About Steemit

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social media website, which rewards its users for their content. By voting on posts and comments, users get to decide the payout of those posts.

How i Convinced My Friends

My First Friend i introduced was my very good friend back then in University we our separate ways after we graduated we only speak on phone because we have not seen each other for a while now. So i was chatting with her one cool evening i told her that i have a platform that will reward her for posting any content of her choice, trust me her impression at first was not funny untill i explained everything to her i told her how steemit works and the reward i got from my achievement 1. So she said she is interested and she got registered. Her username is @jovybeauty.

Screenshot_20210428_191109.jpg

I always guide her online, i video call to show her somethings or i do a video record on some places she has challenges.

Screenshot_20210428_191425.jpg

She is through with her first task below is the link of her achievement 1. I want to thank @pricelesspresh who helped too in guiding her.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: My introductory post to steemit by @jovybeauty mentored by @cryptokannon.

My Second Recruit

His name is Godspower. His username is @mirango he is a very good friend of mine. I told him about steemit when we are in church. I did not have stress convincing him. When i told him about steemit he did not hesitate to register. He has to come and visit me the next day being monday, when he came i guided him to complete his achievement 1. Will still do the same thing when he is due to start his achievement 2.

IMG_20210426_175705.jpg

IMG_20210426_180214.jpg

Below is his introductory post

Achievment 1 task:My introductory post to steemit by @mirango mentored by @cryptokannon.

My Third Recruit

Her name is marvis i went to see a friend of mine yesterday that told me that she is having some challenges on steemit so i helped her on the process of helping her i told marvis about steemit and she said that she is interested. She said she need assistance to further her education, so she said i should register her which i did. I help her out in achieving her achievement 1 task yesterday. Her username is @marvis14

IMG_20210427_152411.jpg

Screenshot_20210428_191155.jpg

Here is her introductory post
ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: My introductory post to steemit by @marvis mentored by @cryptokannon

This is all for now i will be hunting for more people to join steemit

Thanks for viewing

Sort:  

Great job Ma’am. Keep hunting. Welcome to the platform guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51