You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Schon lange kein Schaf mehr geknutscht?!

in Deutsch Unplugged7 months ago

That was a whole lot of updates on how this family members are faring and it's good to see that they are actually doing great.

Funny to read about some of their characters/ behaviours..., but I'm not surprised though because everyone were made up differently even in humans.

Hopefully, the family would become large soon..

I am a little concern about Mäx since Nuka left some months back, but I am glad that he's coping and even getting along with others who are biologically not his genre.

I mean, isn't that a fine example to the other creatures (human)...? Great one, I guess.

Over all, that was a great and interesting read. And by the way, I am recovering and might update my status soon.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

How nice to read you again - I'm very honoured that you hopped into my post for this.... 😊

I'm glad you like the update. Yes, every animal has its very own character. I've always said that sheep are much more than just sheep... Oh, I could tell so many anecdotes about these dear fellows. And every single one makes you smile, a little ray of light hits you right in the heart.

Yes, Mäx likes the sheep. Sometimes he's a bit sceptical because they're much bigger and heavier than him. But he learns to read them. He knows that they can't bite him. And he is also slowly recognising when one is about to ram him. Most of the time, however, they are all nice to each other. In the morning, Mäx licks the animals' muzzles to greet them, sometimes he cleans their ears with his tongue... 🥰

But the best thing about your comment is that you're feeling better again! I'm thinking of you very much and praying that all your problems will disappear and your dream of a better life in a better place will come true!

It was an interesting read, it was even fun reading about the animals.

Great to hear about Mäx...

Thank you for your beautiful wishes and thanks for your prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51