You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pennsif's Picks : Suggestions for October 2022 - Ich hab' da 'mal einen Vorschlag!

in Deutsch Unplugged2 years ago

You are saying the fact. I will say that the community worth the support with reasons...

I am not a German, and i dont post a full content here in this community, but yet i have the most engaged conversation here in this community. As a matter of fact, this was where i learnt how to make long meaningful comment and it became part of me.

I also recieve some good supports here which means, they not only support thier members but thier foreign friends who understand that this blockchain is more interesting through engagements ( communication). I am one of the beneficiaries of that in this community.

It was because of the strong communication and interesting publications from them that always made me to translate the German language just to read it and also comment.

During my research two months ago i discovered that thier curation account is secured as it is not a one man business, but the keys are shared among the stakeholders...and it was made cleared that the account belong to users and not those admins....

I wish you success...., and i trust your community will be among this pick..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much - just as Chriddi was touched by my post earlier, I am now touched by your words! It's great when it can be perceived so finely, even from a distance, that we function as a team and don't want anything else...

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this delightful comment. It feels so honest and warm-hearted… 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52