You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zeigt her eure Klauen

in Deutsch Unplugged2 years ago

Wow, thank you very much Ma😊, for the enlightenment.

And thank you for telling me how much a sheep cost over there in Germany.

Well, its almost the same price here.

It ranges from 250 steems to 800steems, it depends on the size.

I'll have to do some research about sheep. Perhaps, it would be interesting to write how they are grazed here in Nigeria. Possible their cost of treatment and their price range per month.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I would be happy if you tell me about your further on goings… 😊

 2 years ago (edited)

Sure, I will tell you. I will make a post. But the problem would be to write it in the German Language here in Deutsch Unplugged Community. Would English be allowed here? Maybe I could use another Space.

 2 years ago 

Would English be allowed here?

Nope. No translations either.

Maybe I could use another Space.

Good plan! You can mention me… 😊

Okay, that's better, I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43