You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gute-Laune-Rezept

in Deutsch Unplugged2 years ago

I advise you to try not to go to bed angry, it is very dangerous.

Actually it is difficult to watch the news, although one way or another it reaches your ears, listening to music can be a good option, maybe one of these will bring back good memories, another option you should do is go to a local protestant church with a willing heart (just give it a try) and you will see the difference.

Two weeks ago I was visiting a small farm owned by a friend of my father-in-law and I reminded you and your sheep, because the man had some sheep, in fact they were raffling off a sheep to pay for his wife's medical expenses.

image.png

I contributed by buying two tickets for this raffle, the sheep are very different from the beautiful sheep you have on your farm.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your advice... ;-)
I do pray, but not in church.

Thanks also for the beautiful photo. The South American sheep really looks a bit different. Great "mane". Or is it just strangely shorn?

hahahaha the white one was a male, I think it was like that, don't ask, the ones in the background are similar to yours (a little) maybe the white one is a different kind of race.

image.png
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48