You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deutsch Unplugged und #club5050 - ein Widerspruch?

in Deutsch Unplugged3 years ago (edited)

Courage is what a person has who dares to say the things you mention in your publication.
Steemit underwent a metamorphosis sponsored by the big headlines, I have come across quality publications (minimum texts of 4 lines per paragraph each, original photographs or cited photographs) without flageo, but that in its 6 days only reaches a few pennies of a coin .
And in contrast, pencil drawings with a large number of votes within hours of being published and a number of lollipop comments, placing phrases “keep it up” or “what a nice drawing” hahahahaha.
Serious or powerful friends clubs who throw themselves at each other of photographs taken of insects in the garden of their house and four words.
Few curators are motivated to enter the sea of ​​publications and vote for the publications they are called quality and as you mention you are loyal to their communities and / or to the social network.
There are many things that can be said related to the subject, but I definitely believe that we can move towards a better future with steemit.
I love steemit, there are many experiences and beautiful anecdotes that I could tell you about this platform, if you have the opportunity to talk to a Venezuelan about steemit, ask him.
What has steemit done for you?

Maybe I'll see her in a portrait soon.

with respect theonlyway.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

I don't think it's that courageous to point out that there are two sides to every medal. If someone really wants to change something, they have to be willing to say (and especially hear) negative aspects of a good thing. I do not expect reprisals. I am just very disappointed that my offer to talk and my suggestions for improvement are not further addressed. This takes away my enjoyment of Steem - not for the first time.

You're talking to someone who has been upset for four years about the crap hyped up by vote circles and bots. Someone who has always been very idealistic (including use of investment - just for the "fight") about a better, honest Steemit because he believed in the wonderful possibilities. At the same time I always had an eye on those users who have it very hard in real life and really need the coins. From the beginning I paid special attention to Venezuela, where the situation was catastrophic at that time (I do this only in individual cases now, because unfortunately, unfortunately there are many "soldiers of fortune" with plagiarism and multiple accounts from your country). Through this I got to know @jesusjacr, with whom I am still in exchange. We still have hope and believe in the good. A strong community can do it, but most have forgotten that "community" does not work alone...

Best regards from cold Germany,
Chriddi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45