You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zertifiziertes Schafhalter-Update

in Deutsch Unplugged2 months ago

Fantastic work and I simply knew that you would achieve 100% in your exams - you're a genius.

It sounds like everything you've learnt has been incredibly worthwhile, even if you did feel like you were back at school!

It's great to see so many sheep making use of your clever storage unit - did your lessons cover the topic of converting maintenance facilities into a barn?

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

you're a genius

Oh, oh, don't make me blush... I wish it was like that (although I am of course a little proud of my very good result... 😉), but you can believe me: as soon as I get back to the practice, the uncertainty is back... No matter! I now officially know everything - and so the sheep are officially doing just fine in my care... 😎

did your lessons cover the topic of converting maintenance facilities into a barn?

Of course!
However, things are now opening up that neither of us had ever thought about...
It's totally okay for sheep to temporarily shelter in a tool shed. BUT the Animal Welfare Act states that these tools must not endanger the animal. So you have to lock up the tools and grazing equipment very well. I think it's enough to plug the equipment in. I will use a secure combination lock, the code of which my clever animals will definitely not crack... 😁

 2 months ago 

Oh well that is most excellent. Although your cunning sheep will find an alternative way in, you can be sure of that 😉

 2 months ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33