Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Sh… Now that I „know“ I realize the persons without face, the unreadable car signs…
Well I was suspicious from the beginning, but it turns out to what Moecki said: I don’t enjoy being here to make the detective all of my free time. So rather: do not trust newbies who do not have a „real“ reputation through somebody. How said - since that’s no fun, either.
Time to enjoy the summer… 🤷‍♀️

 2 months ago 

I don’t enjoy being here to make the detective all of my free time

No, it's not much fun. The only people that I'm not suspicious of, seem to be the only people who have never written an achievement post 🤣

 2 months ago (edited)

Better those who discovered the Steem when there were no achievement posts, when there were no vote promising sc teams… 🤷‍♀️😢🙄

 2 months ago 

I often look at old posts with envy. The enthusiasm within the community to improve, build something better and simply not accept things the way they were. To take action instead of waiting for others to do it for them. I can only imagine what Steemit would be like if people hadn't gotten so twitchy about Justin Sun. The strengths of both parties working together...

 2 months ago 

To take action instead of waiting for others to do it for them. [...]
The strengths of both parties working together...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43