You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DU spielt SCRABBLE™ (42) - Eiertanz

in Deutsch Unplugged2 years ago

ENTLEIH
(D2 - D8)

When you've taken something from somebody else (with their permission (borrowed something))

ImOutRunningAwayGIF.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

✅ --- ENTLEIH

18 Punkte
 2 years ago 

Good pick for these letters. I wouldn't have thought, it was still in the Duden. It is like #Wolm. Part of a church bell. It's an older word and I'm always surprised what's in there recently and what's not. You have to know - the Duden has Wokelevel 9000. 😂😂😂

I bet this guy HAS a permit from the ENTLEIHER.
....but the dog behind him doesn't know that!
#Shithappens

 2 years ago 

I've been told that I'm lucky it's in there. My poor (or genius) grammar should have had an "e" on the end.

That's not important though. The important thing is to find the best animated gif possible 🙂

 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64