You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DU-SCRABBLE™ - Ankündigung & Änderungen

in Deutsch Unplugged2 years ago

Rules, rules, rules. So many rules 😉

I like using penny4thoughts - it's a good idea and a reliable way of awarding prizes too.

Bring on the word play. I look forward to making up random definitions for the various words that I make up 🤣

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That's right - DU is ruling... ;-)

Yes, with penny4thoughts the profit distribution is no longer quite so lucrative for the individual, but significantly easier for me... :-)

Sure, everything is already prepared - next week the game will start!
And I'm so happy if you participate, am more than curious about your definitions. It's going to be a lot of fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90