Sort:  
 3 years ago 

❤️‍🩹 --- Dein Wort ist leider ungültig.


I eagerly await my disqualification

At least you are a sportsman... 😉

 3 years ago 

Ah, ah, ah. I've got one. Surely you've adopted this word....

QUIZ
[D12-D15]

Oh. The umlaut.

Then I found FING. But I was too slow.

So I'm going to settle with...

JO
[F14-F15]

Ja. Sehr Gut Hansen.

 3 years ago 

✅ --- JO

20 Punkte
 3 years ago 

DigibyteDgbGIF.gif

 3 years ago 

Fake!!!

Du bist gar kein Gorilla, du bist ein Schimpanse!

 3 years ago 

MonkeyRiverGIF.gif

 3 years ago 

Schiri Hansen sleeps 😉
VgA

 3 years ago 

I think Hansen might be on holiday 🏖️

 3 years ago 

It's hard to believe that you can go missing so quickly and that about 24 hours without Steem is already considered a vacation... 😉

 3 years ago 

Did you go anywhere nice?

 3 years ago 

Visited someone special near by... :-)

 3 years ago 

Hatte Ausgang... 😉

 3 years ago 

Alles was in besänftigt soll im gegeben werden und sollte er Kopfschmerzen haben dann sei im auch noch ein paar Tage Erholung gegönnt🛏💤
VgA😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15