You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Schäfchen zählen entspannt

in Deutsch Unplugged3 years ago

Very nice farm with a lot of sheep! The area is wonderful with the greenery. It seems that you had a fun and happy moment while staying on the farm.

The sheep are really cute, especially the one in your last photo! He made a funny gesture.

I absolutely agree with you, these would certainly be a good meditation for you and can make you forget about any stress in your daily life.

Thanks so much for sharing. I enjoyed reading your story and these can make me feel relaxed and happy, too. ;)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your as always detailed image descriptions, dear @tangmo.
In fact I am not on the farm for "fun and happyness", I work there. But yes, that gives me a lot of pleasure! It's a treat to be surrounded by animals, not having to discuss pointless resentments.
Kindest greetings from Northern Germany,
Chriddi

You're welcome!

Wishing you and your family a wonderful day! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44