You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I, Me and Myself - Ich, ich und ich

in Deutsch Unplugged3 years ago

Excellent article! It seems that you have a very interesting and happy life. I love dogs and nature, too and I would love to have a large garden, like you.

Congratulation for the "Deutsch Unplugged" community! It seems that you worked on it successfully. Really great!

Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you, dear Tangmo.

At least my life is never boring... ;-)

Thank you for the congratulations for Deutsch Unplugged, too. It seem to be a good way. We are working on.

Best regards,
Chriddi

My pleasure, my dear @chriddi!

Yeah! You are a very lucky woman. ;))

And you do a great job for the community indeed... I admire you!

Wishing you, your family, and Mäx a beautiful Sunday! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87