You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mäx will auch mal wieder...

in Deutsch Unplugged3 years ago

What a enjoyable place! Very calm and quiet place, blue sky ! I love to spend this type of place with my family. All the photographs wonderful, specially last one just outstanding!

First time I have visited your blog, got a wonderful place where you are enjoying with your family, I also enjoyed it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my blog and enjoying the article.
Yes, a trip to the bog is always a beautiful nature experience. I myself am surprised that we did not meet people there - after all, it was a holiday and the weather was pleasant. Well...

specially last one just outstanding

Yes, a field of rape in bloom (good shot with the apple blossom in the lens). Rape is dominating the landscape in northern Germany at the moment - I like the yellow, it puts me in a good mood... ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38