You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positives Intermezzo

you know that you have truly done everything right from the first decision to go for sheep!

O yes! You did everything right! More than right!

Such is life. Sometimes, I just don't know what to say. People can drain you, exuding negativity and making you wonder what this is all about. Then you come across Chriddi's post about her gentle fluffies, and you think... Life is so much more than these petty people. It's the comfort of having coffee with your Ralph in peace, along with the bonus of cuddling with these sweet souls.

Lots of love from one
@soulfuldreamer

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Ah, yes, that's cute: "Wollpuschel" is translated as "fluffy fluffies"... ;-)
I'm delighted that you were able to enjoy this positive snapshot and that it even chased all the daily annoyances (on this platform) from your mind for a moment.
It's still time to worry about the little creatures, but I also manage (sometimes, admittedly only sometimes) to hold on to the many advantages and the beautiful moments with my loved ones (Ralf, Mäx and the Fluffy Fluffies...).

the daily annoyances (on this platform) from your mind for a moment.

This platform is kinda healthy distraction right now! I'm talking about people in real life. There is a gen z slang for this also. IRL. (In real life). Apparently I am too old and my kids had a good laugh today on my ignorance of these new terms. I live for moments likes these :)))

And yes "fluffy fluffies" : real cute!

 5 days ago 

IRL

Never heard...
So I seem to be much older than you.
In this case (and the other one...) ignorance is the correct recipe - for sure... 😎

In this case (and the other one...)

Hmm, I saw the spamming and the muting... And something in between. Well, one must have the energy to wheedle through it. Your annoyance, if I'm right in what I'm thinking is: quite valid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91