You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mehr als sieben Leben

Hi there,
How are you. Last time we talked you had some health issues. Has the secondary fungal infection due to the resistant super bacterial infection gone? The drug you mentioned, did you get access to it? I miss interacting with you.

Wish you a very good health and life.

Liebe Grüße,
Maan

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hello Maan,
Thanks for your question.

It seems the train is not stopping. The final stretch of an almost 4 month long health battle is now a solid cold. I caught it while singing in the rain, accompanied by our dog. We call it „Gassi“, a word that has nothing to do with gas. The „Gasse“ is a small path outside your house. Where the dogs do what dogs do. Wet socks, wet pants and a windy day did the rest. Half of those 4 months of illness was my own fault. For example, wearing the wrong clothes in bad weather. And side effects of antibiotics. No more details please.

But I'm on the blockchain and I vote every day. It's mandatory to cast 10 votes every day. I don't burn the STEEM and try to recover my health.

Thank you, Maan. Make it a good one.

Thank you for updating me on your health.

And please no more singing in the rain and getting soaked clothes. Wishing you health and prosperity, and keep your spirits high. Take very good care of yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55