You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freckles hat Drillinge!

I know I said I would read this at night, but what the heck, I am too impatient... So here I come.

Awww. I can just imagine how ecstatic you would be. And I heard you in the video... talking to these lambs. I think you are saying... 'Oh you little cutie pie, it's gonna be alright, aren't you beautiful? Are you hungry?' Something like that.

I will have to read it again. Right now, I have to head to the kitchen... You may see another comment from me 😉

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Hihi, your "translation" is about right... ;-)
I told the mommy to dry the third baby quickly so that it can also try to stand up and get milk. I told the little white one that he had already drunk a lot of milk, so he was full, and that he should be called Knut.

your "translation" is about right... ;-)

They say Love is a universal language :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51