You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh Tannenbaum, oh Hassbotschaft

Now I tell you, that you are the very first person recognizing the fact and replies. Very astonishing and very remarkable, indeed. It's a kind of christmas present. Danke dafür!

Coming this from my mentor's mentor; it's like a new year present 🎁

Ok, now, I understand your post completely. Thank you for the explanation.
You have done a good job to repress that anger, and all the while - express your anger.

I know you are an old steemian; I read some of the exchange between you and chriddi :)

A very happy new year to you too!

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you.

Coming this from my mentor's mentor…

Oh, you can be sure she hasn't needed a mentor for a long time. On the contrary, today I am learning from her. She is very good at treating a wide variety of people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55