You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh Tannenbaum, oh Hassbotschaft

I think this is my first ever reply to you. Though, I have seen your votes under my posts frequently. First of all "hi" and thank you for supporting me.

I did visit you before, but then the last post was some 2 months old.

Ermm... I read your post twice (translated version) and then the comments that followed. There is a lot of sub context and background with subtle references.

I couldn't understand completely. But, I think I have a vague idea what you are talking about.

It's a nice post. Keep posting :)

Regards

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Creator of jumpin' frog: @rautie
Thank you for trying to understand, what I've said Soulfuldreamer. Thank you very much for this comment. Why I am voting you constantly? The reason is @chriddi. I'm following her votes in some cases and in some cases not. Always in your case. I know, she is a critical reader, never voting trash. That's all.

Now I tell you, that you are the very first person recognizing the fact and replies. Very astonishing and very remarkable, indeed. It's a kind of christmas present. Danke dafür! And I thank you for useful content that you can vote for. You can be sure now, I will read you.

As far as understanding my texts is concerned, I am aware that they are difficult to translate into foreign languages. In the context of the text you read, there was an article that appeared on the Deutsch Unplugged blog. Written in aggressive language, ideologically overloaded and vilifying government politicians in the worst possible way. The author, whom I had long since muted, disrupted any budding Christmas spirit in DU's blog. I just tried to heal this wound with words. I also fighted with me, myself not to hate back the angry author.

I keep on posting since 2016.
Thank you and a happy new year!

Now I tell you, that you are the very first person recognizing the fact and replies. Very astonishing and very remarkable, indeed. It's a kind of christmas present. Danke dafür!

Coming this from my mentor's mentor; it's like a new year present 🎁

Ok, now, I understand your post completely. Thank you for the explanation.
You have done a good job to repress that anger, and all the while - express your anger.

I know you are an old steemian; I read some of the exchange between you and chriddi :)

A very happy new year to you too!

 7 months ago 

Thank you.

Coming this from my mentor's mentor…

Oh, you can be sure she hasn't needed a mentor for a long time. On the contrary, today I am learning from her. She is very good at treating a wide variety of people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55