You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Schon lange kein Schaf mehr geknutscht?!

I read the translated version of your article. And I'm sure that it would be 100× more entertaining in German. The layout of your article and the quality of your pictures made me fall heads over heals ❤️❤️❤️

This certainly can be a main article in a popular readers magazine anywhere.

And more than me, my husband enjoyed your sheep pictures and kept on saying: " I'm telling you, I'm gonna have a sheep farm of my own" He ain't much of an animal lover, but his love for sheep is eternal. On every Eid (when we sacrifice animals) he is excited like a kid who is going to buy it's favourite toy. He doesn't sleep a wink in night and keeps by their side.

The way you describe each or sheep and goat; I can literally imagine their personality from this far away. Beautiful beautiful sheep farm.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50