You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Das Buch, das noch geschrieben werden muß - geht weiter! / The book that still has to be written - continues!

in Deutsch Unplugged4 months ago

Just out of curiosity.. let’s assume you became perfect in taekwondo… who would have been your first target practice?? Hope it won’t be your dad??😂😂

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Now that you ask... ;-)) No, there was never a physical altercation between my parents and me.

I'm also not a person who sees violence as a way out of violent situations. But in the knowledge that you can defend yourself effectively in an emergency, you automatically pull out other stops... By the way, there's a very old post on this that you might like:

https://steemit.moecki.online/hive-146118/@weisser-rabe/gehackt-und-wieder-hier-hacked-and-here-again

And to answer your question after all... Many, many years ago I earned a few months money for fighting people ;-)) Cage fighting. After the reunification - I had and got no job. And honestly - it was kind of fun back then ;-))

Hahaha… I stil find it hard to believe u did a cage fight 😂😂😂.

But after reading your story of how you chased a thief that was on bicycle, I’m starting to believe that there is more to you , that meet the eyes!!😊😊

 4 months ago 

With me, you get exactly what you see. You just have to look properly ;-))

No, seriously: especially in such situations it is helpful to be underestimated...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48