You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @panafricana-sam - Entwarnung?! / @panafricana-sam - All-clear?!

in Deutsch Unplugged3 months ago

Hello Madam, Good morning.

I read about your friend on his Steemit page and your page about his mission.

This is a good information about the adventure from your friend. But it is sad about what he encountered in Nigeria.

This is too bad and sad to be an experience by a tourist and foreigner.

I wish him safety and good health till he finish his goals in Africa.

Thank you for reading my comment Ma.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

That's very kind of you! I know that Sam is not angry with all Nigerians, but with those with whom he has had bad experiences. But then it's difficult to build up new trust. His decision to leave the country sooner than planned was a good one at the time.

It is understandable. Any other person would have felt that way, same with me.

I hope he meet with the good ones more than those bad ones.

I wish him success with his goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44