Sort:  
 last year (edited)

I fucking love that 🤣 It really is a versatile word, suitable for so many situations.

How can anyone be offended when you use the word

I wonder if there's a similar video for the "C-bomb".

 last year 

suitable for so many situations.

I think if you put some serious thought into it and you're smart enough , you can use it in ANY situation. This word is so fucking flexible. :D

Best story: I learned a lot and I thought: Fuck, why don't we have such a fucking universal word in the German language?

Then they throw the i-bomb. The origin of Fuck is the German word Frichen.
What the fuck? This can't be true information! - smells like Fake-News!
But this fucking shit is true!

I wonder if there's a similar video for the "C-bomb".

IF there is a video on the internet about this, I will find it :)
Btw - thanks a lot for this fucking awesome link. Urbandictionary is so much better,
than the use a f-word you like Duden.

 last year 

I think if you put some serious thought into it and you're smart enough , you can use it in ANY situation

Fucking hell, there are some fuckers out there who use the f-word without even realising it. They’re normally the dumbest fucks in society who would often use it in front of their poor fucking kids. Annoyingly, autocorrect thinks I want to say duck which is fucking annoying.

Urban dictionary is fucking class. My mum innocently used the term gloryhole so I had to inform her that she shouldn’t use that term again. I believe it was made famous by George Fucking Michael.

Loading...
 last year 

🤣

"Oft", nicht "immer". Beachten Sie die Nuancen, Herr Prinz... 😉

 last year 

I try to us it more flexible :D

  • [x] 106/36/70
 last year 

Dat künn ick ni verstoan.

 last year 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73