You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update vor dem Update zum Update des Updates...

in Deutsch Unplugged2 months ago

When I read that someone doesn't have enough time on Steemit because of busyness in real life, I'm happy. So it should be. Real life should always come first.

You have a lot of worries now, but later they will be remembered as pleasant worries 😁.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

At the moment my time is running so out of control that I'm thinking about cancelling Steemit for a while. But that doesn't make me happy: on the one hand, I want to keep up my blog from time to time to record memories. On the other hand, I also want to maintain it (i.e. communicate), which takes up time again. And I also want to read and comment on other blogs - at least those that take the trouble to actively engage with me. And I can't do that any more. And that's no longer Steemit as it should be in my eyes (give and take).

'Pleasent worries' sounds good! Let me know when it is (I lost the second mum today, a lamb broke its leg...). One pleasant worry solution is that I finally found a vet today who will be looking at my herd this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33